new Timothy Michael CD – GOING releases

TMG Productions is proud to announce the official release of Timothy Michael’s new CD “GOING”. GOING is a newsboys tribute CD, covering mostly songs from the band’s newest release “GO”, amid other hits and such. The first single and music video “Something Beautiful” is featured, as well as Tim’s original “More Than a Song“, and a studio and live version of “I Am Free“, as well as special remixes and flashbacks at former newsboys cover recordings.

The full album can be downloaded for a limited time at this link. And check out the special 1-min. video promo below.


01. Going
02. In Wonder
03. Something Beautiful
04. I Am Free
05. Secret Kingdom
06. Your Love is Better Than Life
07. More Than a Song (original)
08. Million Pieces
09. It is You
10. He Reigns
11. Something remixed
12. I Am Free (live w/ More Than Song)
13. In Wonder (a’capella)
14. YLIBTL (instrumental)
15. The Worship Medley
16. Shine-ing
17. Blessed be the Name
18. … a million more pieces


Hey, it's Tim. I am 27. I live in Northern Indiana with my wife of 5 years Marcy, and our 3-year-old son Michael. I work for the public library system, but my real passion is in my creations. TMG Productions is a home-based audio/video/internet studio I began in the early 90's to facilitate, market, and produce all my creations - from my original music, to my own movies, and internet pages. Thanks for visiting the site, and checking out what we have to offer.

Leave a Reply