YouTube has created a new tracking system called ‘Insight’ that allows you to see which countries are viewing your videos the most, your averages, and how people are finding your video. I thought I would post the current numbers for all to see how we’re doing!




Timothy Michael music video – “History”

Timothy Michael has released a brand new music video, his first in over two years. It’s the first single from his brand-new “HIStory in the Making” CD. Set to Matthew Wests’s ‘History’, the video is a timeline of historical events beginning in the Bible and continuing all the way through today. See if you can name each event!

Timothy Michael creates “HIStory in the Making”

Out of the blue, Timothy Michael is releasing a new praise & worship project!

4 new recordings, 3 unreleased, 2 original demos, a remix, and 10 classic tracks from past albums make up the newest CD project from Timothy Michael called “HIStory in the Making”, a collection of 20 uplifting Christian praise and worship moments from throughout Tim’s career.  In 1995, Michael Jackson released his own “HIStory”, a double CD collection of hits and new songs – with Tim’s “HIStory”, he is modeling that approach including 10 worship songs, 5 originals, and 5 contemporary Christian hits; “HIStory” is truly HIS story – Tim’s and the one he follows!

Click the pic to see the full size CD cover, and click the first 4 songs below to hear the full versions of the brand-new recordings!
Music Video for the first single, “History” – coming soon!


  1. History  (new recording)
  2. Once Again  (new recording)
  3. Breathe / All I Want  (new recording)
  4. Amazing Grace  (new recording)
  5. All Things are Possible  (from The Sonlight Experience CD)
  6. The Worship Medley  (live from Timothy Michael Live CD)
  7. The One  (from More Than Song’s Worthy of Praise CD)
  8. God’s Amazing Grace  (from Vision CD)
  9. The Heart of Worship  (from The Heart of Worship CD)
  10. Prison of Fears  (original demo)
  11. We Needed Someone to be There  (original demo)
  12. More Like You  (remix)
  13. Lean on Me  (from More Than Song’s More Than Song CD)
  14. Sweet Mercies  (from Here I Am to Worship CD)
  15. We are Hungry  (from More Than Song’s From the Upper Crust CD)
  16. I Can Only Imagine (live from More Than Song’s Live at the Lighthouse CD)
  17. Your Love is Better Than Life  (from Going CD)
  18. Not to Us  (unreleased More Than Song live performance)
  19. In the Light  (unreleased w/ Marcy Elaine)
  20. History Maker  (unreleased)